Remember me
Lost Password Register

Air Down There Scuba Annual Clean-Up Dive
02-21-2006, 10:14 AM, (This post was last modified: 05-08-2006, 06:28 PM by LKunze.)
Air Down There Scuba Annual Clean-Up Dive
Air Down There Scuba is sponsoring a clean-up dive for mnscuba.com members at Lake Phalen on Saturday May 13th at noon.  Sign up fee will be $5.00.  The proceeds will be donated to GLSPS.  Food and beverage will be provided by Air Down There Scuba.  To sign up for the event call Air Down There Scuba at 651-482-0977.
02-23-2006, 07:57 AM,
Re: Air Down There Scuba Annual Clean-Up Dive
i am new to mnscuba and was wondering where exactly the lake phalen is cause i would be coming from buffalo and also were exactly is your dive shop and also what time the clean up starts thanks 
02-23-2006, 03:46 PM, (This post was last modified: 02-23-2006, 03:48 PM by LKunze.)
Wade, I would recommend that you call Air Down There Scuba for more details on the event.  The contact information for them is listed under the Dive Shops tab at the top of this page.  I've also listed the contact info below. The clean up dive is a fun event. It's a great place to meet new divers and the event is for a good cause.  Air Down There Scuba has sponsored this event for the past four years for all mnscuba.com members and it has been a success each year in removing lots of trash from our local lakes. 

Air Down There SCUBA Inc.
9 Little Canada Road
Little Canada, MN 55117
651-482-0977 (Main)
651-482-0970 (Fax)

Monday - Friday 11am - 7:30pm
Saturday 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
04-11-2006, 09:28 PM,
Hi Everybody!